Tool design and tool making

Excellent products need the best tools. They are crucial for the high quality and economy of formed parts. This is why OEHMETIC assumes responsibility for tool design and serves as a dependable partner in the process of tool making.

During tool making, our dedicated staff not only take the customer's individual requirements into account but also provide advice on optimizing geometry. This makes it possible to achieve particularly cost-effective, economical and high-quality production. We will gladly advise you already at the beginning of your project and provide your development department with our engineering services.

We at OEHMETIC know: Good and comprehensive planning results in proper savings, because 90 percent of product costs are already determined in the design phase. OEHMETIC offers its customers many years of experience, technical know-how and individual consultancy - for a matched partnership in development.

Werkzeugkonstruktion und Werkzeugbau

Ausgezeichnete Produkte brauchen beste Werkzeuge. Sie sind entscheidend für die hohe Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit der Umformteile. Aus diesem Grund übernimmt OEHMETIC die Verantwortung für die Werkzeugkonstruktion und begleitet auch den Werkzeugbau zuverlässig.

Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter richten sich beim Werkzeugbau nach den individuellen Kundenanforderungen, beraten aber auch bei der optimalen Geometriefindung. So kann eine besonders kostengünstige, wirtschaftliche und qualitativ hochwertige Produktion erreicht werden. Gerne beraten wir Sie bereits zu Beginn ihres Projektes und geben unsere Engineering-Leistung an Ihre Entwicklungsabteilung weiter.

Wir bei OEHMETIC wissen: Mit einer guten und umfassenden Planung können Sie richtig sparen – denn rund 90 Prozent der Produktkosten werden bereits in der Konstruktion festgelegt. OEHMETIC bietet seinen Kunden langjährige Erfahrung, technisches Know-how und eine individuelle Beratung – für eine Entwicklungspartnerschaft auf Augenhöhe.