Products

OEHMETIC produced its first part at its Rudersdorf factory in 1923. On an area of over 10,000 m2, we today manufacture high-quality products for the automotive sector, suppliers of cooling and household appliances, as well as the construction and office-equipment industries.

Using classical forming techniques such as pressing, punching and deep drawing, as well as further, common methods of joining, OEHMETIC produces individual parts as well as complex assembly groups ready for installation.

A wide variety of production facilities allows us to realize diverse manufacturing processes - ranging from prototyping, through small series, to international large-scale orders with just-in-time delivery. A high degree of quality and precision are always in the foreground for us here.

Comprehensive quality assurance with specially matched measuring equipment and precision measuring devices within all areas of manufacture ensures adherence to our high quality standards.

Produkte

1923 wurde bei OEHMETIC im Rudersdorfer Werk das erste Teil produziert. Heute fertigen wir auf einer Fläche von über 10.000 m2 hochwertige Produkte für die Automobil-, Kühl- und Hausgeräte- sowie die Bau- und Büroeinrichtungsindustrie.

Mit den klassischen Umformtechniken wie Pressen, Stanzen und Tiefziehen sowie anderen gängigen Verbindungstechniken werden bei OEHMETIC sowohl Einzelteile, als auch komplexe, einbaufertige Baugruppen hergestellt.

Eine Vielzahl verschiedenster Produktionsanlagen erlaubt uns die Realisierung unterschiedlichster Fertigungsprozesse – angefangen vom Prototypenbau, über Kleinserien, bis hin zu internationalen Großaufträgen mit "Just-in-Time"-Lieferung. Dabei steht für uns ein hohes Maß an Qualität und Präzision stets im Vordergrund.

Eine lückenlose Qualitätssicherung mit speziell abgestimmten Messeinrichtungen und Feinmessgeräten innerhalb aller Fertigungsbereiche stellt die Einhaltung unserer hohen Qualitätsansprüche sicher.